IBST,National Nanke International Experimental High School - Bilingual Department

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Search
go

[Student Affairs] Contact Teachers

admin_bil Post on 2019-1-16 02:16 PM |Show All Post

2018-2019 S2 Teacher Email Contact


2018-2019 S2 Teacher Email Contact.pdf (75.76 KB, 下載次數: 63)

2018-2019 S2 IBSTFloorMap_Extension.pdf (106.42 KB, 下載次數: 78)



Administrators



E-mail


Director: Mr. Colo Chang

bilingual@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

ianghuei@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Student Affairs Section: Ms. Ling Kuo

activity3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

lingkuo@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Disciplinary: Ms. Sandy Hsieh

disciplinary3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

shan830th@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Academic Affairs Section: Ms. Eva Yang

curriculum3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw  

evatoasty@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Registrar Section Chief: Ms. Rebecca Chen

registration3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw  

becbie@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Foreign Teachers Liaison: Ms. Louisa Wang

liaison@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

chingwen@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Office Assistant: Ms. San Tung

staff10@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Office Assistant: Ms. Chelsea Lu

assistant@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw


Homeroom  Teachers



E-mail


G1:

Mr. Chris Caputo

chris@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G2:

Ms. Miranda Rosie Burnham

bmiranda@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G3:

Ms. Coco Chen

cocorenee@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G4:

Ms. Lani Chen

lani@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G5:

Mr. Dennis Wiebe

dennis@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G6:

Ms. Belle Lin

twbellelin@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G7:

Mr. David Delbridge

david@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G8:

Mr. Ron Dewitt

rdewitt@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G9:

Mr. Hugh Patrick Creaven

hugh@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G10:

Ms. Lauren Massman

lauren@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G11:

Mr. Arthur Wu

arthurwu@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

G12:

Ms. Danette Hughes

dhughes@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Subject  Teachers

E-mail

Ms. Joan Huang

joanhuang@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Jenny Chen

ckt@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Martina Chen

cwchen33@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Jing Wang

jingwang@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Jane Lin

janelin@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Amanda Yang

morrow@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Estrella Tsai

estrella410153010@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Ms. Meredith Hilton

meredith@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Mr. Michael Weber

wmichael@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw

Mr. Christian James Keller

ckeller@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw


Ms. Claudia Huang

shinchiboss@yahoo.com.tw

Ms. Yvonne Chang

chingtw2006@gmail.com



No.6, Lane. 12, Dashun 6th Rd., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 74146, Taiwan.TEL: 06-5052916.FAX: 06-5052917|Login|Bilingual Department